I Don’t Know

I don’t know if you know?

But, I know you know a lot.

Knowing as much as you know,

Must be very hard to know.

If I knew as much as you know,

I’d know just how hard knowing is.

But maybe since I know stuff too.

I know many more things than

you know.

So we both know things we

each know.

But do you really know what I know?

So maybe I don’t know what you know.

And you don’t know what I know.

Maybe its time we learn more, and quit

Assuming less, lets get to know one-another.

By: Ron Harmon

Leave a Reply

